Contact Us

Parish Office:

  • 9 AM to 2 PM
  • 310.328.2776 📞
  • 1447 Engracia Ave, Torrance CA 90501
  • In case of emergency, outside of the office hours, text or call 424.262.1447 📞

The Parish Office is closed on the following days.

Year 2020

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, February 17 Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 10 Good Friday

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 Independence Day

Monday, September 7 Labor Day

Monday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 (also 27) Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day